Cadeaux religieux, cadeaux catholiques et chrétiens

Alors que nous comprenons l'importance de la foi et de la spiritualité dans la vie des gens, nous avons organisé une collection divine de cadeaux religieux qui évoquent un sentiment d'amour et de dévotion. Découvrez notre collection d'articles spirituels, y compris des cadeaux de Noël religieux significatifs, des cadeaux catholiques populaires au Canada et bien plus encore.

VOIR LE FILTRE
Découvrir les résultats 1–24 de 83
Cadeau chrétien pour les femmes, veilleuse en acrylique, cadeau inspirant pour les femmes, cadeaux religieux, cadeaux d'écriture pour les femmes, lampe de nuit avec verset biblique et cadeau de prières
Chaud
Nouveau
-14%
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: B0BCPJ1DY8

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (27 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Veilleuse

MARQUE: OG Canada

Caractéristiques: Cadeaux chrétiens pour femmes : conçue en forme de cœur et ornée de mots inspirants tirés de versets bibliques, la veilleuse verset biblique est édifiante et inspirante et peut vous donner la force de faire face aux difficultés. 【Cadeaux...

CA$75.99CA$65.99
Lampe lunaire 2023 mise à niveau avec synchronisation, veilleuse lunaire 3D, 5,9 pouces, 16 couleurs en bois
Chaud
Nouveau
-11%
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: B07M84N6Z6

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (28 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Veilleuse

MARQUE: OG Canada

Couleur jaune Caractéristiques: 🎀 Il peut vous apporter la lune magique – Un processus 3D spécial est utilisé, son effet 3D ressemble à la surface accidentée de la lune ou de la planète. Les dessins en couleurs rendent le globe...

CA$66.99CA$59.99
14k White Gold Flat Design Cross Pendant
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 3390

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendants

MARQUE: RCJ

The flat design highlights the elegance of this classic cross style pendant beauty designed in 14k white gold.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1 grams Metal : 14K White Gold Item Height : 1.25 in Item Width :...

CA$253.99
14k Two Tone Gold Crossover Ring with Textured Leaves
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 77289-7

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Rings

MARQUE: RCJ

Delicate, textured white gold leaves contrast and combine beautifully with this delicate 14k yellow gold crossover ring. Ring size 7.Product Details: Ring Information : Metal : 14K Two-Tone Gold Approximate Weight: Size Weight 7 1.3 grams

CA$313.99
14k Yellow Gold High Polish Cross Pendant
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 13568

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendants

MARQUE: RCJ

14k yellow gold this cross pendant features a high polish finish.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 0.7 grams Metal : 14K Yellow Gold Item Height : 1.18 in Item Width : 0.57 in

CA$137.99
14k Two Tone Gold Cross Pendant
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 2923

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendants

MARQUE: RCJ

This cross crafted in two-tone 14k gold. Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1.8 grams Metal : 14K Two-Tone Gold Item Height : 1.54 in Item Width : 0.82 in

CA$307.99
14k White Gold Slim Cross with Tapered Ends Pendant
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 25409

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendants

MARQUE: RCJ

Tapered ends showcase the unique but beautiful simplicity of this slender cross pendant. Crafted in 14k white tone gold.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1.1 grams Metal : 14K White Gold Item Height : 1.38 in Item Width...

CA$276.99
14k Two-Tone Gold Fancy Cross Pendant with Diamond Cuts
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 20709

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendants

MARQUE: RCJ

Featuring, florally inspired aesthetics this cross pendant adorned with diamond cuts in a bead style. Crafted in fine 14k two-tone gold.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1.8 grams Metal : 14K Two-Tone Gold Item Height : 1.18 in...

CA$305.99
Pendentif étoile de David poli en or jaune 14 carats
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 99393

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendentifs

MARQUE: RCJ

Belle expression très polie de votre foi, cet élégant pendentif étoile de David en or jaune 14 carats complétera de nombreuses occasions et garde-robes. Spécifications du produit: Poids approximatif : 2,2 gramme(s) Métal Or jaune 14 carats Type de métal :...

CA$411.99
Pendentif étoile de David en or jaune 14 carats
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 56660

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendentifs

MARQUE: RCJ

La texture délicate et le poli de ce pendentif étoile de David classique sont une belle expression de votre foi. Spécifications du produit: Poids approximatif : 0,9 gramme(s) Métal Or jaune 14 carats Type de métal : Or jaune Type d'article...

CA$185.99
Pendentif étoile de David texturé en or jaune 14 carats
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 13294

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendentifs en or

MARQUE: Online Gifts Canada

La géométrie de multiples formes imbriquées rencontre la forme classique d'une étoile de David dans ce magnifique pendentif en or jaune 14 carats. Spécifications du produit: Poids approximatif : 1 gramme(s) Métal Or jaune 14 carats Type de métal : Or...

CA$203.99
Bracelet croix en argent sterling avec zircones cubiques
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 05495-7

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bracelets

MARQUE: RCJ

Ce bracelet inspirant capture la beauté sophistiquée des zircones cubiques en forme de croix traditionnelle. Le bracelet mesure 7 pouces de long et se ferme avec un fermoir mousqueton. Spécifications du produit: Forme Rond Méthode de création de pierre Simulé...

CA$78.99
Bague d'orteil avec motif croisé en argent sterling avec zircone cubique
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 2428

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Anneaux d'orteil

MARQUE: RCJ

Le simple motif torsadé de cette magnifique bague d'orteil en argent sterling ornée de zircones cubiques ajoutera un éclat décontracté à vos journées plus millimétrées. Spécifications du produit: Type de réglage Dents Forme Rond Méthode de création de pierre Simulé...

CA$51.99
Bracelet réglable en argent sterling avec croix, finition blanche et rose
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 75584-9.25

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bracelets

MARQUE: Online Gifts Canada

Le magnifique contraste de l'argent sterling blanc et rose rencontre l'inspiration d'une simple croix sur ce bracelet réglable intemporel et sincère. Le bracelet mesure 9 1/4 pouces de long et s’ajuste avec un fermoir à cordon. Spécifications du produit: Fermoir...

CA$85.99
Pendentif croix en argent sterling poli
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 96305

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendentifs

MARQUE: Online Gifts Canada

Simple et intemporel, ce pendentif croix traditionnel en argent sterling brille d'un poli brillant. Le pendentif mesure 20 mm x 35 mm. Spécifications du produit: Poids approximatif : 2,5 gramme(s) Métal Argent Sterling 925 Type de métal : Argent sterling Type...

CA$64.99
Collier bicolore en argent sterling avec croix et médaille religieuse
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 95346-18

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (100 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Colliers

MARQUE: Online Gifts Canada

Les symboles intemporels de la foi se mêlent magnifiquement aux éléments modernes dans ce collier fascinant, combinant une croix traditionnelle et une médaille religieuse avec une chaîne en argent sterling perlée et des reflets roses contrastés. Le collier mesure 18...

CA$91.14
Collier chaîne de perles à trois brins en argent sterling avec croix et médaille religieuse
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 88824-18

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (100 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Colliers

MARQUE: Online Gifts Canada

Une création moderne avec une touche de tradition inspirante, ce joli collier en argent sterling comporte trois brins de chaîne de perles reliés par une croix polie classique et un médaillon religieux. Le collier mesure 18 pouces de long et...

CA$82.47
Bague d'orteil croisée en argent sterling plaqué rhodium et zircone cubique
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 64447

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Anneaux d'orteil

MARQUE: Online Gifts Canada

Ornée de zircons cubiques blancs brillants, cette sublime bague d'orteil de style croisé a tout un attrait visuel. Fabriqué en superbe argent sterling plaqué rhodium. Spécifications du produit: Type de réglage Dents Forme Rond Méthode de création de pierre Simulé...

CA$50.99
Pendentif croix arrondie bombée en argent sterling
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 36964

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pendentifs

MARQUE: Online Gifts Canada

La forme légèrement bombée de cet élégant pendentif croix en argent sterling ajoute une beauté réfléchissante et un intérêt visuel à un symbole classique. Le pendentif mesure 20 mm x 35 mm. Spécifications du produit: Poids approximatif : 1 gramme(s)...

CA$55.99
Veilleuse religieuse en forme de croix de Jésus, lampe d'illusion 3D en bois de Jésus, couleurs chaudes
Chaud
Nouveau
-9%
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: B09TDM11LX

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (30 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Maison

MARQUE: OG Canada

Couleur: Trois Sacré-Cœur Caractéristiques: ❤️Cadeaux spéciaux❤️ Aimez-vous les trois cœurs spéciaux, le cœur sacré de Jésus, le cœur immaculé de Marie et le cœur chaste de Joseph ? Il s'agit d'un cadeau spécial pour les mamans catholiques, les séminaristes et...

CA$59.99CA$54.99
Veilleuse 3D Cross, lampe hologramme Attivolife Jesus Illusion 16 couleurs
Chaud
Nouveau
-15%
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: B094Z9SFVB

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (30 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Maison

MARQUE: OG Canada

Caractéristiques: ★ 【Effet visuel 3D créatif】 La lampe Cross est faite d'une gravure laser sur une plaque acrylique optique pour montrer l'incroyable illusion optique 3D. La veilleuse pour enfants est un jouet unique pour tous les petits fans de Cross...

CA$69.99CA$59.99
Figurine d’ange gardien en cristal avec base de lumière colorée, cadeaux d’ange en verre gravé au laser
Chaud
Nouveau
-16%
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: B08Y8LB882

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (30 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Veilleuse

MARQUE: OG Canada

Caractéristiques: 🎁 Image 3D claire – L'image de l'ange gardien est gravée au laser, elle est claire, vive et stéréoscopique, et ne se décolore jamais et ne s'usera jamais. Le cuboïde est fait de cristal K9 de haute qualité sans...

CA$89.99CA$75.99
Cross Of Asia Eau De Parfum Vaporisateur Par Orlov Paris
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 545450

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (500 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Eau De Parfum Vaporisateur

MARQUE: Orlov Paris

Parfum Cross Of Asia d'Orlov Paris, Voyagez à l'autre bout du monde avec les influences asiatiques du parfum cross of asia. Les notes de tête de géranium vous permettent de profiter de la beauté que la Chine a à offrir....

CA$254.80
Collier à motif croix uni en or jaune 14 carats
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
Rupture de stock

SKU: 76448-18

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Colliers

MARQUE: RCJ

De délicates chaînes câblées sont attachées aux sections supérieure et inférieure d'un élément crucifix minimaliste et plat. Ce collier rayonne de foi et est conçu en or jaune 14 carats. Livré en taille 18 pouces. Spécifications du produit: Fermoir Fermoir...

CA$342.99

Dons catholiques Canada : Une célébration de la foi

Avec nos cadeaux catholiques au Canada, vous trouverez des objets qui symbolisent l'essence de la foi. Des chapelets superbement conçus aux cadeaux de première communion joliment décorés, notre sélection reflète la riche tapisserie des traditions et des croyances. En plus de commémorer un sacrement spécial ou d'offrir un souvenir unique, nos cadeaux catholiques témoignent de la dévotion.

Cadeaux de baptême Canada

Le baptême est un rite de passage sacré, c'est pourquoi nous offrons une variété de cadeaux de baptême au Canada qui honorent ce moment. Des souvenirs de baptême aux figurines d'ange gardien , vous trouverez des cadeaux attentionnés pour tout le monde. Les dons sont des symboles des bénédictions et de la protection que reçoivent les baptisés.

De plus, nous embrassons également la communauté chrétienne au sens large, au-delà de la tradition catholique. Notre sélection de cadeaux chrétiens au Canada vous inspirera et vous élèvera, que vous recherchiez des œuvres d'art chrétiennes élégantes ou des cadeaux chrétiens uniques pour la fête des mères. Trouvez des cadeaux chrétiens pour hommes et femmes dans notre magasin.

Anges gardiens et protection divine

Vous trouverez dans notre collection des figurines d'ange gardien et d'autres objets célestes, qui servent de symbole de protection et de guidance divine. La foi et l'espoir que nous incarnons sont évidents dans notre sélection, que vous recherchiez un pendentif Saint Christophe pour un voyageur ou une figurine d'ange gardien comme talisman protecteur.

Cadeaux chrétiens uniques pour toutes les occasions

Avec des articles tels que des cadeaux de confirmation pour garçons ou des cadeaux chrétiens pour toutes les étapes importantes, notre collection offre quelque chose de spécial pour chaque occasion. Nos articles soigneusement sélectionnés sont le reflet d’une spiritualité profondément enracinée qui apporte réconfort et joie aux fidèles.

La joie d'offrir et de recevoir des cadeaux religieux au Canada vous attend dans notre collection. Que vous célébriez une fête religieuse, un sacrement ou que vous exprimiez simplement votre foi, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Nos dons sincères et significatifs résonnent avec l’âme alors que vous vous lancez dans votre voyage spirituel.

Religious Gifts, Catholic & Christian Gifts

As we understand how important faith and spirituality are to people's lives, we have curated a divine collection of religious gifts that evoke a sense of love and devotion. Check out our collection of spiritual items, including meaningful religious Christmas gifts, popular Catholic gifts in Canada, and much more.

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–24 of 83 results
Christian Gift for Women, Acrylic Night Light Inspirational Gift for Women, Religious Gifts Scripture Gifts for Women , Night Lamp with Bible Verse and Prayers Gift
Hot
New
-14%
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: B0BCPJ1DY8

AVAILABILITY: In stock (27 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Night Light

VENDOR: OG Canada

Features: 【Christian Gifts for Women】Designed in the shape of a heart and emblazoned with inspirational words from Bible verses, the Bible Verse Night Light is uplifting and inspiring and can give you strength to face difficulties. 【Religious Gifts for Women】...

CA$75.99CA$65.99
Moon Lamp 2023 Upgrade with Timing 3D Moon Night Light 5.9 inch 16 Colors Wooden
Hot
New
-11%
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: B07M84N6Z6

AVAILABILITY: In stock (28 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Night Light

VENDOR: OG Canada

Color: Yellow Features: 🎀 It Can Bring The Magic Moon To You - Special 3D process is used, its 3D effect seems like the rugged surface of moon or planet. Color drawing craft make the globe colorful and gorgeous while...

CA$66.99CA$59.99
14k White Gold Flat Design Cross Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 3390

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: RCJ

The flat design highlights the elegance of this classic cross style pendant beauty designed in 14k white gold.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1 grams Metal : 14K White Gold Item Height : 1.25 in Item Width :...

CA$201.99
14k Two Tone Gold Crossover Ring with Textured Leaves
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 77289-7

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Rings

VENDOR: RCJ

Delicate, textured white gold leaves contrast and combine beautifully with this delicate 14k yellow gold crossover ring. Ring size 7.Product Details: Ring Information : Metal : 14K Two-Tone Gold Approximate Weight: Size Weight 7 1.3 grams

CA$251.99
14k Yellow Gold High Polish Cross Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 13568

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: RCJ

14k yellow gold this cross pendant features a high polish finish.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 0.7 grams Metal : 14K Yellow Gold Item Height : 1.18 in Item Width : 0.57 in

CA$140.99
14k Two Tone Gold Cross Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 2923

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: RCJ

This cross crafted in two-tone 14k gold. Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1.8 grams Metal : 14K Two-Tone Gold Item Height : 1.54 in Item Width : 0.82 in

CA$293.99
14k White Gold Slim Cross with Tapered Ends Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 25409

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: RCJ

Tapered ends showcase the unique but beautiful simplicity of this slender cross pendant. Crafted in 14k white tone gold.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1.1 grams Metal : 14K White Gold Item Height : 1.38 in Item Width...

CA$219.99
14k Two-Tone Gold Fancy Cross Pendant with Diamond Cuts
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 20709

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: RCJ

Featuring, florally inspired aesthetics this cross pendant adorned with diamond cuts in a bead style. Crafted in fine 14k two-tone gold.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1.8 grams Metal : 14K Two-Tone Gold Item Height : 1.18 in...

CA$293.99
14k Yellow Gold Polished Star of David Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 99393

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: RCJ

A highly polished, beautiful expression of your faith, this elegant 14k yellow gold Star of David pendant will complement many occasions and wardrobes.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 2.2 grams Metal : 14K Yellow Gold Item Height :...

CA$360.99
14k Yellow Gold Star of David Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 56660

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: RCJ

The delicate texture and high polished of this classic Star of David pendant is a lovely expression of your faith.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 0.9 grams Metal : 14K Yellow Gold Item Height : 0.98 in Item...

CA$185.99
14k Yellow Gold Textured Star of David Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 13294

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Gold Pendants

VENDOR: Online Gifts Canada

The geometry of multiple interlocking shapes meets the classic shape of a Star of David in this glorious 14k yellow gold pendant.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1 grams Metal : 14K Yellow Gold Item Height : 1.02...

CA$188.99
Sterling Silver Cross Bracelet with Cubic Zirconias
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 05495-7

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bracelets

VENDOR: RCJ

This inspiring bracelet captures the sophisticated beauty of cubic zirconias in a traditional cross shape. Bracelet is 7 inches long and closes with a lobster clasp.Product Details: Bracelet Information : Metal : 925 Sterling Silver RhodiumPolish : Yes Chain Type...

CA$78.99
Toe Ring with Crossover Motif in Sterling Silver with Cubic Zirconia
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 2428

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Toe Rings

VENDOR: RCJ

The simple twist motif of this beautiful sterling silver toe ring adorned with cubic zirconia that will add casual sparkle to your su millimeterser days.Product Details: Toe Ring Information : Metal : 925 Sterling Silver RhodiumPolish : Yes Setting Type...

CA$44.99
Sterling Silver White and Rose Finish Adjustable Bracelet with Cross
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 75584-9.25

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bracelets

VENDOR: Online Gifts Canada

The beautiful contrast of white and rose-hued sterling silver meets the inspiration of a simple cross on this timeless and heartfelt adjustable bracelet. Bracelet is 9 1/4 inches long and adjusts with a draw string clasp.Product Details: Bracelet Information :...

CA$85.99
Sterling Silver Polished Bar Cross Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 96305

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: Online Gifts Canada

Simple and timeless, this traditional sterling silver cross pendant gleams with a high polish. Pendant measures 20mm x 35mm.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 2.5 grams Metal : 925 Sterling Silver RhodiumPolish : Yes Item Height : 1.38...

CA$60.99
Sterling Silver Two Toned Necklace with Cross and Religious Medal
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 95346-18

AVAILABILITY: In stock (100 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Necklaces

VENDOR: Online Gifts Canada

Timeless symbols of faith mingle beautifully with modern elements in this fascinating necklace, combining a traditional cross and religious medal with beaded sterling silver chain and contrasting rose-toned highlights. Necklace is 18 inches long and closes with a lobster clasp....

CA$91.14
Sterling Silver Polished Cross Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 95074

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: Online Gifts Canada

This classic sterling silver cross pendant features the timeless simplicity of unadorned, polished shine. Pendant measures 17mm x 36mm.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1.3 grams Metal : 925 Sterling Silver RhodiumPolish : Yes Item Height : 1.41...

CA$55.99
Sterling Silver Three Strand Bead Chain Necklace with Cross and Religious Medal
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 88824-18

AVAILABILITY: In stock (100 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Necklaces

VENDOR: Online Gifts Canada

A modern creation with a touch of inspiring tradition, this lovely sterling silver necklace features three strands of beaded chain joined by a classic polished cross and religious medallion. Necklace is 18 inches long and closes with a lobster clasp....

CA$82.47
Sterling Silver Rhodium Plated Crossover Cubic Zirconia Accented Toe Ring
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 64447

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Toe Rings

VENDOR: Online Gifts Canada

An adorned with brilliant white cubic zirconia, this sublime crossover style toe ring has quite the visual appeal. Made of superb sterling silver with rhodium plating.Product Details: Toe Ring Information : Approximate Weight : 1.6 grams Metal : 925 Sterling...

CA$52.99
Sterling Silver Domed Rounded Cross Pendant
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 36964

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pendants

VENDOR: Online Gifts Canada

The slightly domed shape of this elegant sterling silver cross pendant adds reflective beauty and visual interest to a classic symbol. Pendant measures 20mm x 35mm.Product Details: Pendant Information : Approximate Weight : 1 grams Metal : 925 Sterling Silver...

CA$44.99
Jesus Cross Religious Night Light,Jesus Wood 3D Illusion Lamp Warm Colors
Hot
New
-9%
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: B09TDM11LX

AVAILABILITY: In stock (30 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Home

VENDOR: OG Canada

Color: Three Sacred Heart Features: ❤️Special Gifts❤️ Do you love the special three hearts the sacred heart of Jesus, the immaculate heart of Mary, and the chaste heart of Joseph? This is a special gift for catholic moms, seminarians and...

CA$59.99CA$54.99
Cross 3D Night Light, Attivolife Jesus Illusion Hologram Lamp 16 color
Hot
New
-15%
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: B094Z9SFVB

AVAILABILITY: In stock (30 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Home

VENDOR: OG Canada

Features: ★【Creative 3D Visual Effect】The Cross lamp is made of laser engraving on an optical acrylic plate to show the optical amazing 3d illusion. The kid night light is a unique toy for all the cross little fans and has...

CA$69.99CA$59.99
Crystal Guardian Angel Figurine with Colorful Light Base, Laser Engraved Glass Angel Gifts
Hot
New
-16%
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: B08Y8LB882

AVAILABILITY: In stock (30 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Night Light

VENDOR: OG Canada

Features: 🎁 Clear 3D image - The guardian angel image is engraved by laser, it is clear, vivid and stereoscopic, and will never be fade or worn away. The cuboid is made of high quality K9 crystal with no bubbles,...

CA$89.99CA$75.99
Cross Of Asia Eau De Parfum Spray By Orlov Paris
Hot
New
In stock
Out Stock

SKU: 545450

AVAILABILITY: In stock (500 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Eau De Parfum Spray

VENDOR: Orlov Paris

Cross Of Asia Perfume by Orlov Paris, Travel to the other side of the world with the asian influences of the cross of asia perfume. Top notes of geranium let you take in the beauty that china has to offer....

CA$254.80

Catholic Gifts Canada: A Celebration of Faith

With our Catholic gifts in Canada, you will find items that symbolize the essence of faith. From exquisitely crafted rosaries to beautifully decorated first communion gifts, our selection reflects the rich tapestry of traditions and beliefs. In addition to commemorating a special sacrament or providing a unique keepsake, our Catholic gifts are a testament to devotion.

Baptism Gifts Canada

Baptism is a sacred rite of passage, so we offer a variety of baptism gifts in Canada that honor this moment. From christening keepsakes to guardian angel figurines, you'll find thoughtful gifts for everyone. The gifts are symbols of the blessings and protection the baptized receive.

Moreover, we embrace the broader Christian community as well, beyond the Catholic tradition. Our selection of Christian gifts in Canada will inspire and uplift you, whether you are looking for elegant Christian art pieces or unique Christian Mother's Day gifts. Find Christian gifts for men as well as women in our store.

Guardian Angels and Divine Protection

You'll find guardian angel figurines and other celestial items in our collection, which serve as a symbol of divine protection and guidance. The faith and hope we embody are evident in our selection, whether you are looking for a St. Christopher pendant for a traveler or a guardian angel figurine as a protective talisman.

Unique Christian Gifts for All Occasions

With items such as confirmation gifts for boys to Christian gifts for all milestones, our collection offers something special for every occasion. Our carefully selected items are a reflection of the deep-rooted spirituality that brings comfort and joy to the faithful.

The joy of giving and receiving religious gifts in Canada awaits you at our collection. Whether you are celebrating a religious holiday, a sacrament, or simply expressing your faith, we have you covered. Our heartfelt and meaningful gifts resonate with the soul as you embark on your spiritual journey.